He is Risen

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Only 3 left


He is Risen


He is Risen

Instrumental and Vocal Easter Favorites

by Phillip Keveren



Blending choral and instrumental arrangements, this special collection truly reflects the grief and ultimate glory of the Easter season. Producer and composer Phillip Keveren presents new songs alongside traditional treasures in a creative and powerful performance that worshipers of all ages can enjoy.


Song List:
  1. Christ Is Risen, He Is Risen Indeed
  2. The Wondrous Cross (A Suite for Good Friday): O Sacred Head, Now Wounded / Beneath the Cross of Jesus / There Is a Fountain/ Were You There / When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  3. All Glory Laud and Honor
  4. The Power of the Cross
  5. Crown Him with Many Crowns
  6. The Lamb Upon the Throne
  7. The Day of Resurrection
  8. The Love of Christ
  9. Thine is the Glory
  10. My Faith Still Holds
  11. Christ Arose
  12. Beautiful Body of Christ
  13. My Ransom
  14. Rejoice the Lord is King
  15. Calvary Is the Sea

Additional Information

Product Code LW223
Media Type CD
Runtime 14 tracks
Artist Phillip Keveren
Price MYR39.00

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.