Faithful God (CD)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: MYR39.00

Special Price MYR20.00


Faithful God (CD)


Faithful God (CD)

by Shannon Wexelberg


Known for touching the hearts of believers with the hit "All Your Promises Are True," Shannon brings you her latest project, Faithful God. Her passion for the Father bursts through every song, helping to usher you into your own worship experience.

Just as King David's psalms poured out from a wellspring of love and devotion to God, on Shannon's Faithful God 10 new songs of intimate worship enrich and inspire you to draw nearer to the Lord.

Song List:

  •   1. Come Worship the Lord (7:21)
  •   2. Endless Song (5:50)
  •   3. Here in the Shadow (5:13)
  •   4. Pour Your Spirit Out (7:24)
  •   5. Change Me (6:29)
  •   6. Faithful God (5:10)
  •   7. Quiet Places (5:08)
  •   8. Highest Praise (8:10)
  •   9. Hail to the King (5:42)
  • 10.Evermore (6:44)

Additional Information

Product Code E5776L
Media Type CD
Runtime 10 tracks
Artist Shannon Wexelberg
Price MYR39.00

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.